|
There should be an option to do so under your settings or when tweening your account layout, it says "Click here to delete account" and all you have to do is type "DELETE" into the given text box! |
|
|
Click profile, then account settings, then scroll down. There’s two bulletin sentence things at the bottom, the last one is for deleting your account. Click on the ‘click here’ in that sentence and then continue from there |