ew
i fucking hate myself,
ive never once thought positively of myself and i cant even believe when other people compliment me, i feel like such an ugly ho.
not to mention how anti social i am. God i cant talk to people without wanting to jump off a cliff its insane. nobody gets me
Kudos:
1
Log in to give kudos to this post
Comments
Displaying 0 of 0 comments ( View all | Add Comment )