It keeps saying new browser or device logged in like in the notifications but its me and like my whole notification thing is just saying a new browser od device signed in and its kinda annoying mee it never did this the first time i got itt it started about uhmm September? October? could u find a way to stop it??
Comments
Displaying 0 of 0 comments ( View all | Add Comment )