autosave feature for blog/profile is an absolutely amazing feature, adore it, more myspace websites like this should have the feature. but if it is possible, is there a way to incorporate "previous saves" ? like, say what just happened with me about to upload a blog happened.. and then i accidentally delete everything i had made.. and now cant re-put it in, because of autosave. if is not possible, its ok! i know it is probably complicated to make happen. and the mistake i had made could have been prevented if i had saved the code was making in notes heheh. just looking to see if its possible to add new feature.
