I thought when you blocked someone and they blocked you they couldn't see or comment on stuff you post? I just deleted a comment off one of my profile layouts again by this kitten_kween who was the same one who made a false report and had me ejected off the site for no reason. She shouldn't be able to even see anything I post including profile layouts or have the ability to leave comments on them if I have her blocked or especially in this case where we have each other blocked. Could you please fix this? If they're blocked it should be just that all the way around. It would be appreciated.